Faculty & Staff

“How different…is the result with those students who have been given truly reverent teachers. Convinced that the Lord Himself has given them the students they are instructing and are responsible for, reverent teachers will try above all to bring their students to the completeness of the Christian life.” ~Blessed Basil Moreau

Fr. Kevin Russeau, C.S.C.

Pastor
krusseau@stjoeparish.com

Mr. George Azar

Principal
gazar@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Ana Maria Lewis

Assistant Principal
amlewis@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Melissa Cowden

Preschool Director
mcowden@stjoeparish.com

Mr. Tom Bodart, C.S.C.

Seminarian
tbodart@stjoeparish.com

Mrs. Pat Stockrahm

Business Operations
pstockrahm@stjoeparish.com

Mr. Sean Kennedy

Communications/Marketing
skennedy@stjoeparish.com

Mr. Kevin Hamel

Facilities
khamel@stjoeparish.com

Mrs. Nancy Pellegrino

Secretary
npellegrino@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Katie Harshman

School Nurse & Wellness Coordinator
kharshman@stjosephgradeschool.com

 

Mrs. Lisa Slott

Safe Environment
lslott@stjoeparish.com

Mr. Jeb McNally

Director of Athletics
jmcnally@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Gina Goetz

Kindergarten – Room 16
ggoetz@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site  

Miss Paige O’Brien

Kindergarten – Room 15
pobrien@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site  

Mrs. Rachel Schroeder

1st Grade – Room 11
rschroeder@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site  

Mrs. Celeste Kruggel

1st Grade – Room 12
ckruggel@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site

Mrs. Ana Maria Lewis
Mrs. Susanne Borders

2nd Grade – Room 13
amlewis@stjosephgradeschool.com
sborders@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site  

Mrs. Tiffany Boland

2nd Grade – Room 14
tboland@stjosephgradeschool.com 

Classroom Site 

Mrs. Merryl Sherwood

3rd Grade – Room 22
msherwood@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Ms. Debbie Mrozinski

3rd Grade – Room 21
dmrozinski@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mrs. Angela Mark

4th Grade – Room 26
amark@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mrs. Rebecca Mammon

4th Grade – Room 25
rmammon@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mrs. Kristin Darden

5th Grade – Room 24
kdarden@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mr. Andrew O’Reilly

5th Grade – Room 23
aoreilly@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mrs. Jennifer Coury

Language Arts 7th/8th – Room 33
jcoury@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Ms. Jennifer Greenlee

Language Arts 6th/7th – Room 32
jgreenlee@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mrs. Heather Snavely

Math 6th-8th – Room 34
hsnavely@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mr. Nate Cole

Science 6th-8th – Room 113
ncole@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mr. Shaun Ghyselinck

Social Studies 6th-8th – Room 35
sghyselinck@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Miss Audrey Oppman

Religion 6th-8th – Room 31
aoppman@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Señora Audrey Ramirez

Spanish K-8 – Room 9
aramirez@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mrs. Allie Howard

Computers/Technology – Room 7
ahoward@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mrs. Jennifer Sweazy

Art – Room 112
jsweazy@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mrs. Heather Hill

Music – Room 114
hhill@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mrs. Khristy Beck

Physical Education – Room 123
kbeck@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mrs. Donna Gehring

Library/Media – Room 10
dgehring@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mrs. Katy Lindenman

Resource K-8 – Room 36

klindenman@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mrs. Susanne Borders

Resource K-2 Math, LA, and LLI
sborders@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mrs. Brittany Gelchion

Resource 3-5 Math, LA, and LLI

bgelchion@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mrs. Tara Love

Resource 6-8 Math, LA, and LLI

tlove@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mrs. Julie Urbany

Minds in Motion

jurbany@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

TBD

4th-5th Grade Aide
tbd@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Kelsey DeCola

3rd Grade Aide
kdecola@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Jan Kaade

2nd Grade Aide
jkaade@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Julie Harmon

1st Grade Aide
jharmon@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Carol Curran

1st Grade Aide
ccurran@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Kimberly Dailey

Kindergarten Aide
kdailey@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Jennifer Presler

Kindergarten Aide
jpresler@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Rachel Campbell

Pre-K 5/6 Lead Teacher
rcampbell@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Sabrina Zalas

Pre-K 4/5 Lead Teacher
szalas@stjoeparish.com

Mrs. Mary Beth Dominello

Preschool 3/4 Lead Teacher

mdominello@stjoeparish.com

Mrs. Lori Jester

Preschool Instructional Assistant & Catechist
ljester@stjoeparish.com

Miss Monica Swanson

Preschool Instructional Aide
mswanson@stjoeparish.com

Mrs. Halee Williams

Catechist (Catechesis of the Good Shepherd)
hwilliams@stjoeparish.com

TBD

Preschool Aftercare Teacher

 

Mrs. Ann Fountain

Preschool Aftercare Teacher
afountain@stjoeparish.com

Choir Director

Mrs. Theresa Slott
tslott@stjoeparish.com

After School Care Director

Mrs. Denise Botka
dbotka@stjosephgradeschool.com

 

Scrip Office Coordinators

Mrs. Jamie Diller & Mrs. Nicole Place
scrip@stjosephgradeschool.com
574-210-8000

Hot Lunch Program Coordinator

Mrs. Jaci Martin & Mrs. Meredith Clark
lunch@stjosephgradeschool.com

 

Custodial/Facilities Support

Mr. Mark Fries

Mr. Jerry Kulas

Miss Tina Willis

Mrs. Ella Ford

Mr. Mark Van Parys