Faculty & Staff

“How different…is the result with those students who have been given truly reverent teachers. Convinced that the Lord Himself has given them the students they are instructing and are responsible for, reverent teachers will try above all to bring their students to the completeness of the Christian life.” ~Blessed Basil Moreau

Fr. Kevin Russeau, C.S.C.

Pastor
krusseau@stjoeparish.com

Fr. Dan Ponisciak, C.S.C.

Associate Pastor
dponisciak@stjoeparish.com

Mr. George Azar

Principal
gazar@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Ana Maria Lewis

Assistant Principal
amlewis@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Melissa Cowden

Preschool Director
mcowden@stjoeparish.com

Mrs. Pat Stockrahm

Business Operations
pstockrahm@stjoeparish.com

Mr. Sean Kennedy

Communications/Marketing
skennedy@stjoeparish.com

Mr. Kevin Hamel

Facilities
khamel@stjoeparish.com

Mrs. Nancy Pellegrino

Secretary
npellegrino@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Lisa Slott

Safe Environment
lslott@stjoeparish.com

Mr. Mike Favorite

Director of Athletics
mfavorite@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mr. Jeb McNally

Assistant Director of Athletics
jmcnally@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Gina Goetz

Kindergarten – Room 16
ggoetz@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site  

Mrs. Margaret Woodward

Kindergarten – Room 15
mwoodward@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site  

Mrs. Rachel Schroeder

1st Grade – Room 11
rschroeder@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site  

Mrs. Susanne Borders

1st Grade – Room 12
sborders@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site  

Mrs. Kathy Shetterly

2nd Grade – Room 13
kshetterly@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site  

Miss Mary Kate Kibbe

2nd Grade – Room 14
mkibbe@stjosephgradeschool.com 

Classroom Site 

Mrs. Merryl Sherwood

3rd Grade – Room 22
msherwood@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Ms. Debbie Mrozinski

3rd Grade – Room 21
dmrozinski@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mrs. Angela Mark

4th Grade – Room 26
amark@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mrs. Rebecca Mammon

4th Grade – Room 25
rmammon@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mrs. Kristin Darden

5th Grade – Room 24
kdarden@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mrs. Liane Albert

5th Grade – Room 23
lalbert@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mr. Shaun Ghyselinck

Language Arts 6th/7th – Room 33
sghyselinck@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mrs. Melissa Green

Language Arts 7th/8th – Room 32
mgreen@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mrs. Ana Han

Math 6th-8th – Room 34
ahan@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mr. Nate Cole

Science 6th-8th – Room 113
ncole@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mr. Steve Baumgartner

Social Studies 6th-8th – Room 35
sbaumgartner@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mrs. Brittany Gelchion

Religion 6th-8th – Room 31
bgelchion@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mrs. Ludy McCollester

Spanish 5th-8th – Room 9
lmccollester@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mrs. Allie Howard

Computers/Technology – Room 7
ahoward@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mrs. Jennifer Sweazy

Art – Room 112
jsweazy@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mrs. Heather Hill

Music – Room 114
hhill@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mrs. Khristy Beck

Physical Education – Room 123
kbeck@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mrs. Donna Gehring

Library/Media – Room 10
dgehring@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mrs. Katy Lindenman

Resource K-8 – Room 36
klindenman@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mrs. Eileen Cramer

Resource K-2 Math, LA, and LLI
ecramer@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mrs. Mary Young

Resource 3-5 Math, LA, and LLI
myoung@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mrs. Tara Love

Resource 6-8 Math, LA, and LLI
tlove@stjosephgradeschool.com

Classroom Site 

Mrs. Julie Urbany

Minds in Motion
jurbany@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Chris Nowak

Counselor / Peaceworks
cnowak@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Kimberly Dailey

Kindergarten Aide
kdailey@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Jennifer Presler

Kindergarten Aide
jpresler@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Carol Curran

1st Grade Aide
ccurran@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Julie Harmon

1st Grade Aide
jharmon@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Jan Kaade

2nd Grade Aide
jkaade@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Susan Kazmierzak

3rd-5th Grade Aide
skazmierzak@stjosephgradeschool.com

Choir Director

Miss Jessica Springer
jspringer@stjoeparish.com

After School Care Director

Mrs. Denise Botka
dbotka@stjosephgradeschool.com

 

Scrip Office Coordinators

Mrs. Jennifer Fortener & Mrs. Jamie Diller
scrip@stjosephgradeschool.com
574-210-8000

Hot Lunch Program Coordinator

Mrs. Kim Leep
lunch@stjosephgradeschool.com

 

Custodians

Mr. Mark Fries
Mr. Jerry Kulas
Mrs. Tina Willis