TopL TopM TopR
MiddleL
spacer
spacer
Quicklinks

Saint Joseph Grade School
216 North Hill Street
South Bend, Indiana 46617
(574) 234-0451

spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
Administration

Pastor
Rev. Kevin Russeau, C.S.C.
krusseau@stjoeparish.com

Parochial Vicar
Rev. Daniel Ponisciak, C.S.C.
dponisciak@stjoeparish.com

Principal
Mrs. Suzanne Wiwi
swiwi@stjosephgradeschool.com

Assistant Principal
Mrs. Maureen Hamel
mhamel@stjosephgradeschool.com

Secretary
Mrs. Nancy Pellegrino
npellegrino@stjosephgradeschool.com

spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
Faculty & Staff

Kindergarten

Mrs. Gina Goetz
ggoetz@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Kimberly Bassett
kbassett@stjosephgradeschool.com

Second Grade


Mrs. Ana Maria Lewis
amlewis@stjosephgradeschool.com

Fourth Grade

Language Arts

Mrs. Leah Steinhiser (Grades 6-7)
lsteinhiser@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Pam Regnery (Grades 7-8)
pregnery@stjosephgradeschool.com

Science 6-8


Religion 6-8 & Confirmation

Mrs. Brittany Gelchion
bgelchion@stjosephgradeschool.com

Computers/Technology

Mrs. Allie Howard (K-8)
ahoward@stjosephgradeschool.com

Art

Mrs. Jennifer Sweazy
jsweazy@stjosephgradeschool.com

Music

Band

Mr. David Mester
m2mester@comcast.net

Mr. Mel Carpenter

Orchestra

Mrs. Janel Balbo - Director
Erin Moira Lemrow- Parent Coordinator
elemrow@gmail.com

Physical Education

First Grade



Third Grade


Mrs. Merryl Sherwood
msherwood@stjosephgradeschool.com

Fifth Grade


Spanish 1-8


Social Studies 6-8

Mr. Steve Baumgartner
sbaumgartner@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mathematics 6-8


Media Center & Library


Resource

Mrs. Mary Ann Rogers (K-3)
marogers@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Katy Lindenman (4-8)
klindenman@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Mary Young (1-5)
myoung@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Tara Love (3-8)
tlove@stjosephgradeschool.com

Minds in Motion


Counselor/PeaceWorks


Instructional Aides

Mrs. Kaade
Mrs. Kazmierzak
Mrs. Dailey
Mrs. Woodward
Mrs. Sue Lamie

After School Care Director

Mrs. Jan Kaade

Custodians

Mr. Mark Fries

Webmaster

Mr. Sean Kennedy
skennedy@stjoeparish.com

spacer
spacer
MiddleR
BottomL BottomM BottomR