TopL TopM TopR
MiddleL
spacer
spacer
Quicklinks

Saint Joseph Grade School
216 North Hill Street
South Bend, Indiana 46617
(574) 234-0451

spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
Administration

Pastor
Rev. Kevin Russeau, C.S.C.
krusseau@stjoeparish.com

Principal
Mr. George Azar
gazar@stjosephgradeschool.com

Director of Business Operations
Mrs. Pat Stockrahm
pstockrahm@stjoeparish.com

Facilities Manager
Mr. Kevin Hamel
khamel@stjoeparish.com

Athletic Director
Mr. Mike Favorite
mfavorite@stjosephgradeschool.com

Secretary
Mrs. Nancy Pellegrino
npellegrino@stjosephgradeschool.com

Associate Pastor
Rev. Daniel Ponisciak, C.S.C.
dponisciak@stjoeparish.com

Assistant Principal
Mrs. Maureen Hamel
mhamel@stjosephgradeschool.com

Director of Communications
Mr. Sean Kennedy
skennedy@stjoeparish.com

Safe Environment Administrator
Lisa Slott
lslott@stjoeparish.com

Assistant Athletic Director
Mr. Jeb McNally
jmcnally@stjosephgradeschool.com

spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
Faculty & Staff

Kindergarten

Mrs. Gina Goetz
ggoetz@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Kathleen Hoffman
khoffman@stjosephgradeschool.com


Second Grade

Mrs. Kathy Shetterly
kshetterly@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Ana Maria Lewis
amlewis@stjosephgradeschool.com


Fourth Grade

Mrs. Angela Mark
amark@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Rebecca Mammon
rmammon@stjosephgradeschool.com


Language Arts

Mrs. Melissa Green (Grades 6-7)
mgreen@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Madason Wohlfert (Grades 7-8)
mwohlfert@stjosephgradeschool.com


Science 6-8

Mr. Nate Cole
ncole@stjosephgradeschool.com


Religion 6-8 & Confirmation

Mrs. Brittany Gelchion
bgelchion@stjosephgradeschool.com


Computers/Technology

Mrs. Allie Howard (K-8)
ahoward@stjosephgradeschool.com


Art

Mrs. Jennifer Sweazy
jsweazy@stjosephgradeschool.com


Music

Mrs. Heather Hill
hhill@stjosephgradeschool.com


Physical Education

Mrs. Khristy Beck
kbeck@stjosephgradeschool.com


Choir

Miss Jessica Springer
jspringer@stjoeparish.com

First Grade

Mrs. Rachel Schroeder
rschroeder@stjosephgradeschool.com

Miss Susanne Crippen
scrippen@stjosephgradeschool.com


Third Grade

Ms. Debbie Mrozinski
dmrozinski@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Merryl Sherwood
msherwood@stjosephgradeschool.com


Fifth Grade

Mrs. Kristin Darden
kdarden@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Liane Albert
lalbert@stjosephgradeschool.com


Spanish 1-8

Mrs. Ludy McCollester
lmccollester@stjosephgradeschool.com


Social Studies 6-8

Mr. Steve Baumgartner
sbaumgartner@stjosephgradeschool.com


Mathematics 6-8

Mrs. Ana Han
ahan@stjosephgradeschool.com


Media Center & Library

Mrs. Donna Gehring
dgehring@stjosephgradeschool.com


Resource

Mrs. Katy Lindenman (4-8)
klindenman@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Eileen Cramer (K-3)
ecramer@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Mary Young (1-5)
myoung@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Tara Love (3-8)
tlove@stjosephgradeschool.com


Minds in Motion

Mrs. Trish Maher
tmaher@stjosephgradeschool.com


Counselor/PeaceWorks

Mrs. Debbie Hudak
dhudak@stjosephgradeschool.com


Instructional Aides

Kindergarten
Mrs. Kimberly Dailey - kdailey@stjosephgradeschool.com
Mrs. Margaret Woodward - mwoodward@stjosephgradeschool.com
Mrs. Erin Seeley - eseeley@stjosephgradeschool.com

First Grade
Mrs. Anne Conner - aconner@stjosephgradeschool.com
Mrs. Carol Curran - ccurran@stjosephgradeschool.com

Second Grade
Mrs. Jan Kaade - jkaade@stjosephgradeschool.com

Third-Fifth Grade
Mrs. Susan Kazmierzak - skazmierzak@stjosephgradeschool.com


After School Care Director

Mrs. Jan Kaade
jkaade@stjosephgradeschool.com

Scrip Office Coordinators

Mrs. Jennifer Fortener & Mrs. Peggy Gizzi
scrip@stjosephgradeschool.com
574-210-8000

Hot Lunch Program Coordinator

Mrs. Jen Chadwell
lunch@stjosephgradeschool.com

Custodians

Mr. Mark Fries
Mr. Peter Kulas
Mrs. Tina Willis

spacer
spacer
MiddleR
BottomL BottomM BottomR