TopL TopM TopR
MiddleL
spacer
spacer
Quicklinks

Saint Joseph Grade School
216 North Hill Street
South Bend, Indiana 46617
(574) 234-0451

spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
Administration

Pastor
Rev. Kevin Russeau, C.S.C.
krusseau@stjoeparish.com

Parochial Vicar
Rev. Daniel Ponisciak, C.S.C.
dponisciak@stjoeparish.com

Principal
Mrs. Suzanne Wiwi
swiwi@stjosephgradeschool.com

Assistant Principal
Mrs. Maureen Hamel
mhamel@stjosephgradeschool.com

Secretary
Mrs. Nancy Pellegrino
npellegrino@stjosephgradeschool.com

spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
Faculty & Staff

Kindergarten

Mrs. Gina Goetz
ggoetz@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Kimberly Bassett
kbassett@stjosephgradeschool.com

Second Grade


Mrs. Ana Maria Lewis
amlewis@stjosephgradeschool.com

Fourth Grade

Language Arts

Mrs. Leah Steinhiser (Grades 6-7)
lsteinhiser@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Pam Regnery (Grades 7-8)
pregnery@stjosephgradeschool.com

Science 6-8


Religion 6-8 & Confirmation

Mrs. Brittany Gelchion
bgelchion@stjosephgradeschool.com

Computers/Technology

Mrs. Allie Howard (K-8)
ahoward@stjosephgradeschool.com

Art

Mrs. Jennifer Sweazy
jsweazy@stjosephgradeschool.com

Music


Physical Education


Band

Mr. David Mester
m2mester@comcast.net

Orchestra

Mrs. Janel Balbo - Director
Erin Moira Lemrow- Parent Coordinator
elemrow@gmail.com
First Grade



Third Grade


Mrs. Merryl Sherwood
msherwood@stjosephgradeschool.com

Fifth Grade


Spanish 1-8


Social Studies 6-8

Mr. Steve Baumgartner
sbaumgartner@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mathematics 6-8


Media Center & Library


Resource

Mrs. Mary Ann Rogers (K-3)
marogers@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Katy Lindenman (4-8)
klindenman@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Mary Young (1-5)
myoung@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Tara Love (3-8)
tlove@stjosephgradeschool.com

Minds in Motion


Counselor/PeaceWorks


Instructional Aides

Mrs. Jan Kaade
Mrs. Susan Kazmierzak
Mrs. Kimberly Dailey
Mrs. Margaret Woodward

After School Care Director

Mrs. Jan Kaade

Custodian

Mr. Mark Fries

Business Office

Mrs. Pat Stockrahm
pstockrahm@stjoeparish.com

Communications

Mr. Sean Kennedy
skennedy@stjoeparish.com

Facilities

Mr. Kevin Hamel
khamel@stjoeparish.com

spacer
spacer
MiddleR
BottomL BottomM BottomR